Closet Cleaning

I’m re-organizing my closet in hopes of cleaning out some old and making room for some really great new. Or at least relegating some of the old downstairs, where it won’t be in my way anymore! Either way, the metaphor it implies fits and I am using it. It will be good to have some space for some new good stuff.

I’m waiting on something wonderful. Something that I am fairly well sure is for me, but there’s that teeny little nagging “What if?” in there. Tonight I am paying it no mind. I am picturing having it and so I am making room for it to come. “What if?” is going into the compost.

This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

