An Exercise in Reflection

I stumbled across a neat thing on the interwebs the other day, a website called “Reverb 10.” It’s an exercise in reviewing the year and setting yourself up to manifest great things for the next. Each day, a contributor posts an idea to get you reflecting and writing about how things have gone, how you might like them to go, etc. The contributors are all professional writers, and some of the language suggests that it might be an exercise designed originally for writers, but I decided I wanted to try it myself as well. Manifesting great things for myself? I am all over that!

Since I just completed NaBloPoMo, I would like a bit of a break from posting every day, but I am going to try to complete the prompts that resonate with me. I think it will be interesting. I hope to get the first one up later today.

Blogging friends, would you like to try this with me? Regardless of whether you want to do the whole thing or not, it’s got some great prompts so far that have me starting posts in my head already :-) Might be fun!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

