Just Stuff

I’m not sure what this post is going to be about, but it is probably time to move my public panic attack down the page, where it will at least stay visible to whom it is addressed (ahem), but we can also move on to other things. The first of many wonderful things that it did bring about was that I was shown, again, which I needed and am thankful for, that I have some very good and caring people around me, and that is a very nice reminder indeed.

How has 2011 started for you? For me, it has been a quiet time so far and I find myself easily prone to hibernation. That seems to be ending this week, with some much-needed social time with friends and getting back into my volunteering. I guess it is time, although winter is something I would gladly skip if I could (yet I am unwilling to move anywhere it doesn’t exist, so I bring it on myself really). My little corner if the country is still getting off quite easy by comparison and I am knocking a lot of wood in hopes that it will stay like that :-)

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone!

This entry was posted in Just stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

