Please Stand By

I’ve been working through some things over here. Some potentially good news has been received, some stressful problems are being worked out, and I am a mess of nerves and nausea. I’m trying to remind myself that nothing will come of anything until at least Monday, but that did not help dinner go down any better the last 2 nights! I am hopeful that this is just a wee touch of growing pains that will be gentle, short-lived and leave me better than ever (and able to enjoy food again). Last night’s Reiki share helped immensely and I wish they were being offered every night right now! So worth the very slow drive home on snow-covered streets.

Here’s to a restful weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

