Fun Surprises

I am a nerd (we have covered this before). I am a nerd who likes mugs. Yesterday, my friend gave me a belated Christmas gift, a new mug (it’s a thing; we have the gifts on time, but either don’t see each other or forget to bring them!). Today, when I went downstairs and realized I had a brand new lovely mug to use for my coffee, it was like the Easter Bunny had visited me too.

:-)

If you celebrated a special holiday this week, I hope it was a very good one. If you celebrated another week here on the planet, I hope it was a very good one. May we all get to have some fun surprises come our way!

This entry was posted in Just stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

