Dust Bunnies

Here I am, back in this space. Things that have happened since my last post… I worked, I saw friends and family, I turned 40, I had some fun. Life has been busy and good. I don’t know what I am going to do here, but I want to come back to it, even though I am very likely the only person here. I want to write, so we’ll see. It will likely be just as sporadic  as ever, but I’m happy to have this space. It is mine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

